Your Hive Learning profile shares some basic information about you with other users such as your name, location and title - you can also update your profile picture if you choose to.
To update your Hive Learning profile, just follow the steps below:
You can follow these steps at any time to update information about yourself to your Hive profile.
Please note - If you use a different system (internal to your organisation) to log in to your account, your profile changes may be automatically updated through this other system. If you're unsure on whether this applies to you, please feel free to get in touch with us at firstname.lastname@example.org with a brief explanation.